Follow Friday on my new blog

Published 15/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Hello everyone,

This is bookgirl, I had a lot of problems with blogger so I decided to set up a new blog on wordpress. All my posts are still here but I lot all my followers of course. So Here is my chance to get new followers and maybe reach some old followers. Because I just started the site isn’t finished yet I’m still working on it so I apologize for that. You can follow me by clicking on the linky following button or by e-mail So here is the question for this week:

Q: Happy Father’s Day! Who is your favorite dad character in a book and why?

My answer is Charlie from the Twilight series, just because he’s just like my dad. When I read about him he always reminds me of the things my dad would say.

Happy friday everyone!

12 comments on “Follow Friday on my new blog

  • Leave a comment