Top 5 Sundays #1

Published 17/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So I haven’t done this post in a long while on my old blog, but I decided I started over again with this one and I wanted to join in on the fun again.

So here it is:

Finished Series You Wish Would Come Back!

Vampire Kisses by Ellen Schreiber

I love this series and although it just ended this year with the last book I already mis looking forward to the next book. This series was my intorduction into the Vampire books and english reading.

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

After reading twilight I found this series and I loved it! It had more action and was much better written so it instantly became one of my favorites. So I was sad to read the last book.

The forrest of hands & teeth by Carry Ryan

I was always a zombie fan in the movies but this was my first encounter with zombies in a book. I loved the fact that it wasn’t all blood and gore but mostly about people trying to survive. And I loved the characters so I was really sad to read the last book

The wolves of mercy falls

From the first book I loved the idea behind the wolves, they didn’t  change by the full moon they were just wolves. And of course the love story was great. After meeting Maggie and talking to her about the books I loved them even more. So I’m going to miss the life’s of Grace and Sam

 

Darkest Power series by Kelly Armstrong

I loved this series from the first line in the first book and that’s all I have to say about it!

So that’s it for my top 5 I’m curious about yours. Have a great Sunday!

 

One comment on “Top 5 Sundays #1

  • Almost thought to choose the first trilogy of Kelley’s YA series! I did enjoy that one! I thought I heard that Chloe and her friends might pop up in another book. Have to wait and see I guess!

    Here’s my Top 5 Sundays

    Have a GREAT day!

    Old Follower 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

