Teaser Tuesday #2

Published 26/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Tuesday again so time for another Teaser Tuesday. You have to forgive me if it’s a bad translation, I’m reading this book in my own language dutch so I’m going to do my best.

My teaser is from: Fifty shades darker by E.L. James. There is so much buzz about this book everywhere that I became curious about the series. And so far it hasn’t disappoint me.

Here is my teaser:

I have to know that everything is right between us and this is the only way I know how. 

Page: 129

10 comments on “Teaser Tuesday #2

  • I’ve heard a lot of good and bad about this book, was going to buy it last week but then changed my mind. After I left the store, I was back to wondering if I should have bought it lol. Well not this one, the first one. Great teaser. Maybe I’ll read this series some day.

  • Leave a comment