Follow Friday #12

Published 10/05/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So it’s friday again and time for some Follow Friday fun!!!

So here is this weeks question:

Q: Happy Mother’s Day! Who is your favorite mom from fiction?

I think my favourite mom would be Raven’s mom in the vampire kisses series by Ellen Schreiber. Although she isn’t a hippy anymore she is a great mom!

Happy weekend everyone, don’t forget your moms and keep on reading!

4 comments on “Follow Friday #12

  • Oooh yeah! I remember starting that series but I never finished it. It was at a time before YA got more big with paranormal reads and I started to feel like I was too old for YA. Really need to go back and read those!

    Here’s my Follow Friday

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

