Follow Friday #11

Published 03/05/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

 

It’s been a while since I participated so I thought it would be time to join in on the fun again! Here’s this week question:

Q: Give us a sneak! What are you reading? Tell us about a fun or fail scene in your current read.

I’m currently reading Divergent by Veronica Roth, The scene that stayed with me is a scene where one of the aspirant members has to prove she’s strong enough. To prove this she has to hang above a waterfall, knowing that if she falls she won’t survive it. I really love this book, it’s hard to put down.

12 comments on “Follow Friday #11

  • Hey! I really liked Divergent, but never loved it as much as everyone else did… it got sooo much hype so maybe I expected too much of it. Anyway, thanks so much for stopping by my blog- new follower via bloglovin (which I just made now)!
    Esty @ Boarding with Books

  • Leave a Reply

