Follow Friday #9

Published 22/03/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Friday again, so time to go for another round of Follow Friday! And here’s this weeks activity

Q: What is your guilty pleasure as far as reading? Is it a genre, or is it a certain type of book?

I don’t think I have a guilty pleasure, I wouldn’t know one to be honest.

5 comments on “Follow Friday #9

  • I struggle myself in trying to classify what read or anything really that would be a guilty pleasure. I feel like I can freely admit to enjoying what I read and what all and not feel “guilt”.

    Here’s my Follow Friday

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower πŸ™‚

  • Leave a Reply

