Follow Friday #8

Published 15/03/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

There it is another Follow Friday! This time it’s a question but you can make it an acitivity:

Activity! Hopefully warm weather for most of us is here soon…so tell us about your favorite outdoor reading spot. Or take a picture.

First of all I hope it will be better weather soon because here in the Netherlands it’s still snowing from time to time. So to answer the question, I don’t have a favourite outdoor reading spot yet. I always red in the backyard when I lived at my parents house. But since I got my own place our garden isn’t ready yet. So I’m hoping it will be ready before the sumer starts here and I can find a nice place to sit and read while watching my little girl play.

Happy Friday everyone and enjoy wathever you’re reading!

8 comments on “Follow Friday #8

  • I am also from the netherlands and I hope spring stops hiding very soon.
    I don’t want a few days of spring just like a week ago, because I want to go outside.
    Love to read on my balcony when the weather is fine.
    And I hope your backyard is ready when the summer starts. If we get a summer 😉
    So you can read outside.

    Have a great weekend
    My FF
    Mariska (new follower)

  • Hey there! I’m a new follower – thanks for following me! 🙂

    Your place sounds like it’s going to be beautiful and peaceful to read in. How old is your little girl? I have a daughter who’s ten and a son who’s three. I also baby-sit my niece – she’s seven months old. 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

