Teaser Tuesday #3

Published 05/03/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Tuesday again so time for another Teaser Tuesday hosted by Should be reading. Lately I’ve became addicted to a new series by Karen Marie Moning so after finnishing book three I had to read book four right away! So here is my teaser:

I made one last stop abuot twenty miles from the abbey, I got out and played with my new gun, taught myself to load and fire it.

( Dreamfever by karen marie moning p. 102 )

But I have another teaser, I’ve got a copy of the book Guardian of the Realm by Krystal George. I’ve reviewed other books from her and they were all amazing. So here is my teaser for that book:

Nate had pulled me far into the forest, but even though I knew that I wasn’t close enough to really be hearing it, I couldn’t get the image of Agatha, standing in het window with that strange boy stnding behind her, from my eyes.

( Guardian of the realm by Krystal George p. 54 on my e-reader )

So that’s it for me today! Happy reading everyone.

10 comments on “Teaser Tuesday #3

  • Leave a Reply

