Follow Friday #5

Published 15/02/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Friday again, so time for another Follow Friday! Here is this weeks assignment

Write a letter to your favorite character. Rant, rave or gush…just pretend like they are real and you just want to let them know a “few things”. – Activity courtesy of author, Kelly Walker

Dear Raven,

Thank you for being there when I needed a friend that understood me. As a teen in love with vampires and everything else supernatural you really helped me be myself and not giving a damn about what others thought of me. I was a little bit jealous of you when you met Alexander but that was just for a split second. Because you two belong together in that wonderful mansion.  After I grew up I still came back to you, just because you’re such an awesome girl! Thank you for making my life a little bit mor fun and I’ll miss your adventures with Alexander.

xoxo Annabel

I can’t wait to read your letters!

4 comments on “Follow Friday #5

  • I’m trying to figure out what series you’re talking about. It sounds so familiar, but I can’t pinpoint it. Either way, great letter! Thanks for stopping by my blog earlier. ♥♥♥

    Raina @ The LUV’NV — one of this week’s feature blogs.
    (New follower via Linky)

  • Leave a Reply

