Teaser Tuesday #2

Published 12/02/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

 

It’s tuesday again so time for another Teaser Tuesday hosted by Shouldbereading here is my teaser this week:

“You’re a very difficult woman to find, Ms. Lane,” said Inspector O’Duffy as I opened the diamond-paned front door of Barrons Books and Baubles.

( Bloodfever by Karen Marie Moning p. 7 )

I just started reading this book, I loved the first book in the fever series so I’m very curious about the second book.

 

12 comments on “Teaser Tuesday #2

  • I don’t think I’ve heard of this book before, but I’ve definitely seen the cover around. But that teaser – whoever Inspector O’Duffy is — *swoon* Great pick!

    -New Follower (:
    ~Check out my Teaser?

  • Leave a Reply

