Teaser Tuesday #1

Published 05/02/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s been a while since I joined this one! Simply because I have been reading a lot of dutch books and just didn’t want to translate it. But here is my teaser this week:

He lifted the sunglasses and I saw a bright gleam in those violet eyes, “And what is it. excactly, that Little Ali wants?”Β 

p. 295 Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter

I’ll admit I love Cole so he had to be in this teaser!

 

14 comments on “Teaser Tuesday #1

  • Cool teaser and I really love the cover. I’m curious to see what you think of book since I’ve heard lots of unpleasant things about it.

    • Thank you for stopping by my teaser. I’ve heard a lot of negative things about this book too. To be honest I always decide for myself and try not to listen to others. So far I’m really enjoying this book

  • Leave a Reply

