Follow Friday #3

Published 25/01/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Follow Friday #3

So it’s Friday again, almost weekend and of course I’m joining the Follow Friday fun! Here is this week’s question:

Q: ย What is the last book that kept you up late into the night just to finish it?

Well I do try not to stay up to late because my little girl never lets me sleep in haha. But the last book I just had to finish was:

The raven boys by Maggie Stiefvater, the story just kept me on the edge of my seat.

11 comments on “Follow Friday #3

  • We have the same reason for not staying up too late and the same book! lol ๐Ÿ˜‰ I *love* Maggie Stiefvater.

    My FF

    Brandy @ A Little of the Book Life
    New follower! ๐Ÿ™‚

  • I haven’t started this series yet, but I loved her book The Scorpio Races. I really like her writing, and I already own the first Raven Boys book, and I hope I’ll get to read it soon.

    I’m an old linky follower, here’s my my FF post for this week.

    Have a wonderful weekend.

  • Thanks for stopping by my F&F ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m putting Divergent up on the YA Book Exchange site if you’re interested in it. I just added the link tonight so it’ll probably be up in the next day or so. Your book looks really good ๐Ÿ™‚ She’s an author I haven’t read yet but would really like to ! Happy reading!

  • Leave a Reply

