What Happened this week!

Published 13/01/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So on Sunday I think it’s time to evaluate what I did this week on my blog. I’ll post links for the reviews I did again an all other fun stuff on my blog.

News from my blog:

I joined two new reading challenges both hosted by Book Chick City. I joined the zombie reading challenge were I have to read 12 zombie books this year and the Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy challenge where I have to read 36 books. I can have these challenges along with my 100 books a year challenge. I made pages for all my challenges so I can see in one click how many books I still have to read. If you click the banners below they will take you to the pages for the challenge.

 

Reading Challenges Update:

I haven’t read any books for the new challenges but for the 100 books in a year challenge I’ve read two books. If you go to the tab: 100 books in a year challenge you can find the books I’ve read and there is  a link to the reviews.

Reviews this week:

This week I had one review for Darkfever by Karen Marie Moning. I loved this book so much that I ordered the other books right after finishing the first one. Click on the cover to read my review:

 

So that’s it for this week! Tomorrow I’ll announce a new feature on my blog, happy reading everyone.

Leave a Reply

