Yes another reading challenge

Published 10/01/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So the third and last reading challenge is also hosted by Book Chick City, I just love that bog and I can combine every reading challenge with the one big one, reading 100 books in a year. This time it’s the Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy challenge. Most of the books I read fall in this catagory so I’m just going to join this one, my goal is:

Three howls: 36 books

All those challenges and I love them all!!!!

Leave a Reply

