Book Chick City Zombie reading challenge

Published 09/01/2013 by supernaturalreadingaddict

What can I say, I just love a good zombie book! I already read about this challenge on the Book Chick City website but I didn’t have the chance to sigh up.

I’ve ordered a lot of zombie books so I just know I won’t be out of zombies for a while. I decided to go for:

Two chomps: 12 zombie books in 2012.

I’m having a good feeling about this challenge and I believe that I will reach my goal for this one. I can also combine it with my other reading challenge, reading 100 books in a year. So wish me luck and look out for a lot of zombie reviews here!

Leave a Reply

