Teaser Tuesday

Published 09/10/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Tuesday and time for another Teaser Tuesday!! So here are my teasers:

Teaser 1:

Antoine’s home had burned to the ground. All of Paris assumed he’d perished in the fire. Only he and Rita knew the truth. 

From Night Thief by Lisa Kessler, I haven’t finished this book, not because I don’t like it because I love it! But I want to take my time reading it and not finish is too soon!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaser 2:

They retraced their steps.In time Beck paused in front of te door to a diner, put on his game face and than opened it to allow Riley to  enter first.

From Foretold the fourth book in the Demon Trappers series by Jana Oliver. I love the series and this book is no exception.

 

7 comments on “Teaser Tuesday

  • Leave a Reply

