Street Team: I’m a proud Night Angel!!!

Published 27/09/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So sometimes you just find a book or an author you want the whole world to know about. Well I found both! I had the pleasure to read Night Walker by Lisa Kessler and I absolutely loved it! So I was so excited when I found out she had a street team and I could join in on the fun all the way from the Netherlands. So I joined of course and I can tell you: I’m a proud Night Angel!

If you click the image you go directly to the street team website! But what is all the buzz about the book well the first book in the series is called: Night Walker and here is a little info for you taken from goodreads:

He gave up his soul for a second chance to love her…  

Two and a half centuries ago, Calisto Terana lost everything when a zealous priest murdered the woman he loved. Now, desperate for another chance to love her, he wants redemption for the mistake that cost her life.

She’s haunted by dreams of her own death…

After catching her fiance with another woman, Kate Bradley returns to San Diego to clear her head. The last thing she needs is romance, but after meeting Calisto she’s drawn to him in ways she doesn’t understand.

They’ve waited in the shadows for centuries…

Calisto has no doubt Kate is the reincarnation of his lost love, but the Fraternidad Del Fuego Santo has a new watcher with dark ambitions of his own. As old enemies reemerge and a new threat arises, the betrayal that enslaved Calisto to the night might destroy the only woman he’s ever loved again.

So beside the gorgeous cover I just loved this book! If you want to read my review you can find it here: Night Walker review. Also as part of the blog tour Lisa did for her book I had the chance to do an interview with the two main characters of the book,  you can find the interview here: Interview with Kate & Calisto. So now I’m waiting for the second book in the series and I’m going to put a special post for that one up next week. In the meantime if you want to know more about Lisa Kessler visit her website: Lissa Kessler

And be on the lookout for another street team post later today! For another great book and author!

2 comments on “Street Team: I’m a proud Night Angel!!!

  • The new blog is beautiful Annabel!!! 🙂

    I can’t wait for you to read Night Thief!!! I think you’re going to love Kane…

    Thanks for the Street Team shout out!

    *HUGS*

    Lisa 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

