Review: Before I go to sleep by S.J. Watson

Published 21/09/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Title:               Before I go to sleep 
Author:          S.J. Watson
Pages:             372
Catagory:      Thriller
The story:

‘As I sleep, my mind will erase everything I did today. I will wake up tomorrow as I did this morning. Thinking I’m still a child. Thinking I have a whole lifetime of choice ahead of me …’ Memories define us. So what if you lost yours every time you went to sleep? Your name, your identity, your past, even the people you love – all forgotten overnight. And the one person you trust may only be telling you half the story. Welcome to Christine’s life

( Taken form Goodreads )

The view of a book addict:

I found this book in a bookstore, and decided after reading what it was about to buy it. The woman that sold me the book told me I would love it. I can tell you she wasn’t wrong, this book will keep you guessing until the last page. I kept turning the pagest to find out what was going to happen en what happened to Chistine that made her loose her memory.

The writing style of this book is really great, it moves a long in a good pace and it kept me on the edge of my seat.

The verdict of a book addict:

An amazing book that keeps you guessing until the last page.    

Total of Ratties:

 

Leave a Reply

