Follow Friday #7

Published 03/08/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict


So here is another Friday, time for the follow friday fun!!

Today’s question is:

Q: Do your reading habits change based on your mood? Do you read a certain genre if you are feeling depressed or happy?

I always pick my book depending on what I feel like reading about, werewolves, zombies, vampires, etc. But I  never think I feel sad today so I’m going to read a certain type of book.

5 comments on “Follow Friday #7

  • That’s how I kinda choose my book to read as well! I’m all about paranormals so it tends to go do I want to read Vampires? Or should I read [this author’s] latest release?

    Here’s my Friday Hops

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

