Follow Friday #6

Published 27/07/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s Friday again so time for some Friday fun!!!

Q: Summer Reading. What was your favorite book that you were REQUIRED to read when you were in school?

I never had to read any books for school, well I needed to read books but not when it was summer vacation and there was never a list. I could choose my own books to read. So I can’t answer this question, but I can tell you what my favourite book was in highschool: Vampire kisses by Ellen Schreiber, I read the book in dutch first so I didn’t know there was a whole series. So I read the first book again and again. I still love this book today. I love Raven, she’s just so funny and a strong believe in vampires. I spend many night wishing I was her and had my own Alexander.

6 comments on “Follow Friday #6

  • I never had to read during summer either. I just did because I enjoyed it :0) Yes, I’m very jealous of your school system. Dutch people have one of the best education systems. I was thinking of moving overseas just because my kids would get that education lol. And I remember reading Vampire Kisses! I didn’t like it much, but I will have to check out the rest of the series because plenty of other people like it.

    Thanks for stopping by my FF! Followed you back via linky.

  • Leave a Reply

