Follow Friday #3

Published 06/07/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So it’s friday again so time for another Follow Friday! And here’s the question:

Q: Jumping Genres: Ever pick up a book from a genre you usually donโ€™t like and LOVE it? Tell us about it and why you picked it up in the first place.

Well I never thought I would read Paranormal romance books. But after I picked up the Night Huntress series I just fell in love with the genre. I always thought that I wouldn’t enjoy a book with steamy scenes in them but reading this series I found out I do! So that was a big eye-opener for me.

12 comments on “Follow Friday #3

  • Ooh I guess that’s me too then!! I have a hard time defining PR vs UF. I had thought Night Huntress was more UF than PR! Oh well! Guess that fits me too then! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Here’s my Friday Hops

    Have a GREAT weekend!

    Old Follower ๐Ÿ™‚

  • I’m pretty new to the PNR genre too, only started reading them last year but I’m already addicted.
    Thanks for stopping by and I’m following back via Linky.

  • Leave a Reply

