WWW Wednesday #1

Published 04/07/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So this is the first time I’m participating in this, it sounded like fun so here we go!

1. What are you currently reading?
I’m reading fifty shades darker at the moment. I’ve been reading it for about a week now. just because I can’t seem to find the time to read the last couple of days. But I do enjoy the book.

2. What did you recently finnish?
The last book I’ve finished was The iron king by Julie Kagawa I really loved the book and I can’t wait to read more from this series. I’m a little late with discovering it I believe.


3. What do you think you’ll read next?
I think I’m going to read fifty shades freed by E.L James, I just want to finnish this trilogy, when I read the first book I really wanted to know what was going to happen in the next and I don’t think this book will be an exception.

11 comments on “WWW Wednesday #1

  • Sounds like fun and I keep hearing Julie Kagawa’s name and want to crack open one of her books! The Iron King looks great. I haven’t gotten into the 50 Shades thing, someday but in the meanwhile I have so many other books begging me to read them I can’t justify it. πŸ™‚ Fun WWW! Thanks for stopping by!! (http://lostinsidethecovers.wordpress.com)

  • Leave a Reply

