Teaser Tuesday #1

Published 19/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

I loved doing this on my old blog so I decided to just do it again on my new blog. This meme is hosted by Shoudl be reading So here is my teaser:

“You have got to be kidding. I mean, what? A bulimic volcano? 

Did someone stick a finger down its throat?”

From Plague town by Dana Fredsti

19 comments on “Teaser Tuesday #1

  • Hi,

    I thought that your teaser lines were great, although I am not sure that this is a book for me.

    I rogue virus sounded like a promising start, but I am not too sure about the Zombie element.

    Thanks for sharing though, i enjoyed checking this one out.

    Yvonne

  • Leave a Reply

