Hello Everyone,…

Published 13/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Hello Everyone,

I’m a dutch book/disney lover, I spend most of my time taking care of my little girl or reading a good book. And as a Disney lover I often travil to France to visit Disneyland Paris. I started a book blog about a year ago and althought I still love it I wanted some freedom in the things I write about.

Because I already have a review site where I can post my thoughts on books I’ve read I decided it was time to create a blog wher I can put down my other stories. Stories about things that are happening to me in daily life. Of course there will be talk about books, but also about Disney, movies, my little girl and everything else that makes life fun and sometimes not so fun.

So I hope you’ll enjoy reading about my adventures and if you are interested in my other blog here is the link:
http://mybookaddiction.blogspot.nl/

Leave a Reply

