Follow Friday

Published 01/06/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s been a while since I joined the follow friday so I thought it was time to join in on the fun.

Q: You are a matchmaker β€” your goal, hook up two characters from two of your favorite books. Who would it be? How do you think it would go?

Hmm I have to really think about this one, I would say Bella from Twilight with Lestat from interview with a vampire. That way she can see what a real vampire is like. I don’t think it will be a long lasting relationship. I think Lestat would kill Bella but at least now she has dated a real blood drinking vampire. 
This was really a great question! Have a great weekend everyone
8 comments on “Follow Friday

  • I think Lestat would have her gobbled up within seconds πŸ˜‰ I like it though, maybe he could show her the ropes once she turned!New follower. Hi!Hope you'll stop by my MatchHappy FF!

  • Leave a Reply

