Follow Friday #2

Published 17/02/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s been a long time since I participated in this feature but I just thought it was time I started again. The feature and follow are hosted by Parajunkee’s View and Alison Can Read

Q:BeefcakeandBabes asks: I like unique names for characters and am looking forward to comming up with some when I start wrting. What’s the most unique character name you’ve come across?

Because I just finished reading The hunger games again, I have to say Katniss I never heard the name before and I really loved it.

8 comments on “Follow Friday #2

  • Leave a Reply

