Follow Friday

Published 10/02/2012 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s been a long time since I participated in this feature but I just thought it was time I started again.

Q: What would your prefer: reading your favorite book over and over again until you got sick of it OR reading 100s of mediocre books? And why?

I would prefer to read my favorite book over and over again, because you can’t get sick of your favourite book.
I can’t wait to read all your answers. 
8 comments on “Follow Friday

  • Oh, I think it's possible to get sick of a favorite depending on how often you read it. Nevertheless, I would still choose my favorite.Caaleroshttp://caaleros.blogspot.com

  • Leave a Reply

