Follow Friday, blog hop & 18 & over tag along #23

Published 15/07/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
It’s friday again so time to partictpate in some blog hopping fun! First of all I’m going to start with the Follow friday hosted by Parajunkee’s View.
The question this week is:

Q. What do I do when I are not reading?


Watching Disney or Harry Potter movies, being busy with my two blogs or working.


And of course we can’t forget the Blog Hop, the Blog Hop is hosted by Crazy for Books.
The question this week is:

How/Where do you get your books? Do you buy them or go to the library? Is there a certain website you use like paperbackswap?


I buy most of my books, I can’t go to the library because they don’t have many English books. Most of the time I shop at Amazon.

And last but not least the 18 & over tag along.  The 18 & over tag along is hosted by Bitten by paranormal romance


So  that’s it for this week have a great weekend everyone!
13 comments on “Follow Friday, blog hop & 18 & over tag along #23

  • I’m seeing a pattern of book acquisition here. After all, there are just so many places to get books and so many different ways to read them.It’s hard to beat the library for price and selection but it’s even harder to beat the convenience of browsing BN or Amazon from a Nook or Kindle, hitting a button and reading the book you picked in about sixty seconds.As usual, my answer to this week’s Book Blogger Hop question is all over the map. Hop on over and read my multipart answer – http://www.howardsherman.netHoward A. Sherman, Implementorhttp://www.howardsherman.net

  • Leave a Reply

