Follow Friday & blog hop #19

Published 27/05/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
It’s friday again so time to partictpate in some blog hopping fun! First of all I’m going to start with the Follow friday hosted by Parajunkee’s View.
The question this week is:

Q. How many books do you read in a week? And in what format do you read them, or listen to them?


That really depends on the week, if I’m busy with work I’ll read two books. But sometimes I read four or five books a week. The formats are mostly just paperbacks or e-books.












And of course we can’t forget the Blog Hop, the Blog Hop is hosted by Crazy for Books.
The question this week is:

 “What book-to-movie adaption have you most liked?  Which have you disliked?”

I really liked the harry potter movies, I think they are great. I didn’t like the adaption of Eragon it was way to short and they cut out a lot of things.

So  that’s it for this week have a great weekend everyone!
11 comments on “Follow Friday & blog hop #19

  • Harry Potter was my pick as well. I just couldn't think of anything else lol. I wish I could get through four or five books a week! But I'm with on the busy week, one to two books for me! Hope you have a wonderful Friday! New follower ;)~LorenMy FF

  • Thanks for visiting my blog – my follow button only seems to work from the main blog page at the moment. Grrr!The Harry Potter films seem to be a popular choice this week. The later films are definitely better than the later books.

  • Let’s kick off Memorial Day Weekend with some scandal and controversy. I absolutely loved every minute of the Lord of the Rings films and felt they hit the mark when they brought Tolkien’s masterpiece to the big screen.(ducking as rotten tomatoes are thrown at me as the torches are lit and the pitchforks raised) Wait, wait. I can explain! Hop on over to my blog and hear me out – http://www.howardsherman.net Howard A. Sherman, Implementorhttp://www.howardsherman.net

  • Leave a Reply

