Follow Friday & Blog hop #16

Published 06/05/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
It’s friday again so time to partictpate in some blog hopping fun! First of all I’m going to start with the Follow friday hosted by Parajunkee’s View.
The question this week is:

Q. Circle time! Time to share. What character in a book would you most like to be, what character in a book would you most like to date?


I’d like to be Bella form Lover Awakened and I would love to date Zsadist!














And of course we can’t forget the Blog Hop, the Blog Hop is hosted by Crazy for Books.
The question this week is:

“Which book blogger would you most like to meet in real life?”


I would like to meet Stephanie from Book Love Blog because I think she is a really nice person

So  that’s it for this week have a great weekend everyone!
11 comments on “Follow Friday & Blog hop #16

  • Happy FF. I'm following as of today :). I'm seeing a lot of JR Ward, guess I'm going to have to get some of those books. Hope you have a great weekend.BKwww.immortylcafe.com

  • Leave a Reply

