Wonderful series Wednesday #12

Published 04/05/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: Dark heart forever
Author: Lee Monroe
How many books are there: just one for now
Catagory: young adult
What is the series about:
Goodreads summary of the first book:
Jane Jonas is nearing her 16th birthday and troubled by unsettling recurring dreams where the same mysterious boy her age comes to her, telling Jane that they are each other’s destiny. Her mother is increasingly anxious about Jane’s disruptive sleepwalking episodes, but for Jane her dream world and reality are about to collide …When she develops a friendship with an enigmatic stranger in town, the blond, uber-cool Evan, it’s exciting, it’s new, and Jane wants him more than she’s ever wanted anybody – until her mystery dream boy gets in the way. Now Jane is caught between two worlds: one familiar, but tinged with romance and excitement; the other dark and dangerous, where angels, werewolves, and an irresistible stranger are trying to seduce her ..

Wich books have I read already?
Since there is only one book for now I’ve read the first book. And I’m waiting for the next book to come out. I couldn’t stop reading the first one so I hope the next book is just as good!
Are there more books coming?

The next book comes in june and is called Dark heart rising. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: