Wonderful series Wednesday #10

Published 19/04/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Oops I posted it a little early haha!

Series title: Morganville Vampires
Author: Rachel Caine
How many books are there: 10
Catagory: Vampires 
What is the series about:
Goodreads summary of the first book:
From the author of the popular Weather Warden series comes the debut of an exciting new series set in Morganville, Texas, where you would be well advised to avoid being out after dark. 

College freshman Claire Danvers has had enough of her nightmarish dorm situation. When Claire heads off-campus, the imposing old house where she finds a room may not be much better. Her new roommates don’t show many signs of life, but they’ll have Claire’s back when the town’s deepest secrets come crawling out, hungry for fresh blood

Wich books have I read already?
I’ve only read the first four books, the rest of the books are on my TBR pile. It’s a diffrent view on vampires and that’s what I love about this series.
Are there more books coming?

Book 10 is comming on may 3 this year. 


2 comments on “Wonderful series Wednesday #10

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: