Follow Friday #13

Published 15/04/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
It’s friday again so time to partictpate in some blog hopping fun! First of all I’m going to start with the Follow friday hosted by Parajunkee’s View.
The question this week is:

Q. Do you have anyone that you can discuss books with IRL? Tell us about him/her.

Yes I do, she is my best friend in real life and has her own blog The Life of a Bookaholic. But in real life we talk about books a lot. Our boyfriends do get irritated with us a lot. And we love to go bookshopping together too, we like a lot of the same books and we are always on the lookout for each other for books we think the other may like. 



That’s it for me this week have a great weekend!!
7 comments on “Follow Friday #13

  • Hiya new follower here from Follow me Friday. I talk books to all of my friends at Goodreads, its where I get all my suggestions of what to read next and what to avoid!Lesleyhttp://mykeepershelf.blogspot.com

  • Happy Friday!!! I am a new follower hopping through…Love your blog and look forward to following.Spell Checked by C.G. Powellhttp://spellcheckedbycgpowell.blogspot.com/

  • How fun! Books are so much more fun when you can gush about them with friends. I am a new follower from FF. I hope you have a great weekend filled with fun and of course BOOKS! ;-)Talina @Bookin' Itwww.bookinitreviews.com

  • Leave a Reply

