18 & over tag along #8

Published 15/04/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
As always I keep the 18 & over tag along seperate from the other hops. It just feels better this way, to give it it’s own post. The 18 & over tag along is hosted by Bitten by paranormal romance
The question this week is:

Question of the week: Do you have a favorite hero, so far, this year? If-so who? 


Well I’ve discovered The Black Dagger Brotherhood this year and I have to say I love Zsadist so that’s my favourite hero so far this year!
Have a great weekend!!
7 comments on “18 & over tag along #8

  • I don't have a favorite, but I like this series. I liked Z, too. I'll be reading about John Matthew next. Hope you like the rest of the books. And keeping the hops separate is a good idea! I should start doing that. I participate in Parajunkee's too.

  • Hopping through, very late start. I am currently crushing Ryker from Sable Grace's Ascension.BDB is FULL of awesome heros. I kinda love em all & all for different reasons.

  • Leave a Reply

