wonderful series Wednesday #8

Published 23/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: The Black Dagger Brotherhood
Author: J.R. Ward
How many books are there: 9
Catagory: Fantasy
What is the series about:
In the shadows of the night in Caldwell, New York, there’s a deadly war raging between vampires and their slayers. And there exists a secret band of brothers like no other – six vampire warriors, defenders of their race. Of these, Zsadist is the most terrifying member of the Black Dagger Brotherhood.

Wich books have I read already?
I’m reading the first book at this moment, I’m in love with this book and it’s characters and I can’t wait to read the rest of the books
Are there more books coming?

I don’t know if there are more books comming after Lover Unleashed

One comment on “wonderful series Wednesday #8

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: