Published 16/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: The infernal devices
Author: Cassandra Clare
How many books are there: There will be three books for as far as we know
Catagory: young adult, fantasy

What is the series about:

This series is about the shadowhunter, we’ve already met the shadowhunters in the mortal instruments series. But these shadowhunters live in England at the time of Queen Victoria. So everything you know about the shadow hunters is still the same only in another time setting.

Wich books have I read already?

I’ve read the first book, the two other books are not yet released

Are there more books coming?

For now there are two more books comming.


One comment on “

  • Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s

    %d bloggers like this: