Follow Friday & Blog hop #9

Published 11/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So it’s friday again it’s amazing how fast the week went by and time for another blog hop and Follow friday. I just love these two memes because I love to meet new bloggers and their blogs.
I’ll start with the follow friday hosted by Parajunkee’s View.

The question this week is:

Q. Just like Ashley said (love it) “Ashley the girl…” who are You the Boy/Girl, instead of You the Blogger?

I’m Annabel, a 26 year old Dutch girl. I’ve been madly in love for seven years now with Peter. I have a cute little hamster called Lestat, a bunny named Agent B and two cute rats named Aprella and Contessa. I work in a childrens daycare centre and I love my job and the kids. 

Book Blogger HopAnd then there is the Blog Hop hosted by Crazy for books.
The question this week is:

“If I gave you £50 (or $80) and sent you into a bookshop right now, what would be in your basket when you finally staggered to the till?”

And I always like to suprise myself with books I haven’t heard of. 

So that’s it for me this week Have a great weekend everyone!

11 comments on “Follow Friday & Blog hop #9

  • Hiya, old follower dropping by for the FF hops, and I love your picks for what you'd get for $80, especially the Jonathan Maberry! Hope you have a great weekend!Darkeva

  • Wow! What a great question this week. I always peek at other people's book piles at the checkout link at B&N. That doesn't make me a voyeur, does it?The exhibitionist in me has posted my own bookstore shopping list — and it's not as predictable as you may think!Hop on over to my blog for all the suspense and chills of my TBR list – http://www.howardsherman.netHappy Hop Friday!Howard Shermanhttp://www.howardsherman.net

  • Hello! I am your newest follower from the Friday blog hop! I would love it if you would follow back :)www.singleparentreatreat.comwww.motherdaughterconnex.comhttp://singlemamachallenges.blogspot.com/Have a great weekend!

  • I totally forgot about Alison Hewitt (I've been waiting for that for a long time)Oh wellYour rats names are awesome-if I ever get any, I'll name them Veronica and Maggots and we'll have a full set! New follower!Nina xxxPS: I found you on twitter too

  • Leave a Reply

