18 & over tag along

Published 11/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
Photobucket

Another meme I participate in is the 18 & over tag along. I always keep this post seperate because it speaks to another audience.The tag along is hosted by Bitten by paranormal romance. So here is the quiestion this week:

How may erotic book do you buy in a month?


I don’t really buy erotic books, I’m more a paranormal romance kind of girl with some erotic scenes in the books I read. 

Have a great weekend everyone!

7 comments on “18 & over tag along

  • Thanks for stopping by! Yeah I'm with you, I like PNR with erotic scenes better, but will sometimes pick up a erotica.Have a great weekend.

  • Hi! Old follower here. Thanks for stopping by my blog! Coming through with the tag along. I know what you mean about paranormal. Often it has enough erotic parts to it, but as Sally said, sometimes it's good when it's just about the sex.Have a wonderful weekend!Gabrielle

  • Leave a Reply

