Wonderful series Wednesday #7

Published 09/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: Evernight series
Author: Claudia Gray
How many books are there: 4
Catagory: vampires, young adult
What is the series about:

This series is about a girl named Bianca.  She goes to Evernight academy, evernight academy isn’t a normal school. It’s a school for vampires. At school she meets a boy named Lucas, she falls in love with him but Lucas has a secret of his own.
Troughout the books you follow their story!
Wich books have I read already?
I’ve read the first three books, and book number four is on my TBR pile

Are there more books coming?

No Afterlife is the last book

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: