Theme Thursday #3

Published 03/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

I almost forgot to participate in the theme thursday this week! This weekley Meme is hosted by Reading between Pages. The theme this week is: Furniture.  So here is my post.

The moment we crossed my treshold I jerked my arm from Marc’s grip and slunk across the room toward the dresser. Angry more with myself than with him, I yanked open the top righ-hand drawer and pulled out a pair of panties. Slamming the drawer shut, I whirled around to face him.

Taken from: Stray by Rachel vincent page 202

6 comments on “Theme Thursday #3

  • Leave a Reply

