Wonderful series Wednesday #6

Published 02/03/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: Shifters Series
Author: Rachel Vincent
How many books are there: 6
Catagory: Shifters, urban fantasy

What is the series about:

Taken from the official Rachel Vincent website:
Rachel’s Shifters series follows Faythe Sanders, the world’s only female werecat enforcer, as she fights to define her own role in her family and to claim a place in her Pride. The revolution is coming, and Faythe will be leading the charge. Are you ready to meet the new Alpha?
Which books have I read already?

I’m reading the first book at the moment, and I love it so far!

Are there more books coming?

No the sixth book is the last book in the series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: