7 Facts award

Published 21/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Today I recieved a message from The life of a Bookaholic that she gave me the 7 facts award. So I would like to thank her for this award.

But before I can claim this award there are a couple of things I must do:
1: Thank the person who gave you the 7 fact award and link back to their blog
2: Post 7 random fast about yourself
3: Past this award to 15 other worthy people!

So here are the 7 random facts:

1. After reading a lot of YA books I recently became addicted to the paranormal romance genre
2. I’m a huge fan of costume movies ( think Jane Austen )
3. I love Phineas and Ferb it’s my guilty pleasure haha
4. I’m a huge fan of the sims
5. I love going to fantasy fairs
6. My boyfriend makes steampunk jewelry
7. I collect all the disney classic movies

Here are the blogs that I’m passing this award to:


1. paranormally romanced
2. bookmark your thoughts.
3. once upon a bookcase.
4. sweetvernalzephyr
5. bittersweet enchantment
6.Between the covers
7.A life bound by books
8. A bookworm’s Asylum
9. a book and a cupcake
10. All things historical fiction
11.Bloggingboutbooks
12. Beyond Twilight fiction reviews
13. Best of YA
14. Book love blog
15. Fangs Wands and Fairydust


3 comments on “7 Facts award

  • Steampunk Jewelry? Does he sell them online? :)I would love to go to fantasy fairs, but we don't have any around here. :/I also LOVE Disney movies, and have sooo many! lolthanks for the award!

  • Leave a Reply

