Friday Tag a long

Published 18/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
Photobucket
So this one is new to me and although I do read a lot of YA books, I’ve been looking for more books in the paranormal romance genre. So I decided to tag along with this to find more people reading these books, so I can find more books to read haha. 
11 comments on “Friday Tag a long

  • Love the colors! XD And finding new over 18 sites…bookblogwise that is. LOL! Thanks for visiting my site! Following back!Have a wonderful weekend!Redd @theWyldHollow

  • Just stopping by to say hello and wish you a great weekend. You have a cute blog and am now a new follower.I love Paranormal Erotica Romance above everything. I am a little older than most and so I dont read YA and most of the stuff I read has Erotica in it. However I do read other genre's except for horror.Queentutt's World of Escapismhttp://wwwqueentuttsworldofescapism.blogspot.com

  • Hi! Just stopping by with the 18+ over tag along. Thank you for stopping by my blog and following. I'm here to do the same. I write paranormal romance (and erotica), but it's the lighter side of paranormal (not dark like vampires and werewolves, which I love but I don't write).Have a wonderful weekend!Gabriellehttp://gbisset.blogspot.com/

  • Hi! I'm a new follower. Thanks for coming by The Enchanted Book and following me. I'm a huge fan of paranormal romance, whether it be light, dark, or anything in between.Selena

  • Leave a Reply

