Follow Friday & Blog hop #6

Published 18/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s almost weekend!!!! So time for another follow friday and Blog Hop. I’ll start with the follow friday hosted by parajunkee’s view, the question this week is:

If you are a fan of Science Fiction what is your favorite book? If you haven’t read Science Fiction before…any inkling to? Anything catch your eye?

The answer to this question is simple, I’m not much of a science fiction fan so I don’t read science fiction books.

Book Blogger HopAnd then the blog hop, this is hosted by Crazy for Books, the question is:

 “What book(s) would you like to see turned into a movie?”


I’ve always been a big fan of the vampire kisses books so I would love to see them turned into a move. And I would love to have a movie about the Night huntress novels!


So have a great weekend everyone!

14 comments on “Follow Friday & Blog hop #6

  • Hi, I'm a new Friday Follower of yours. I'm not really into sci-fi either, although I have read the odd book that has caught my eye.

  • Haha! I commented on Book'dout that I bet if they put a hot guy in a sci-fi book, through in some love triangles, cliffhanger endings and maybe a vampire or two, we'll all be reading it! What do you think? Have a good Friday!Sonette @ Bookworm Blog

  • Newest follower here via the Friday hop. I am also a new contemporary romance writer and reader of almost everything.(except SCI FI. Sorry) Hope you stop by and check out my blog. Happy hopping!

  • Sci Fi is just not a big YA genre, or I think more of us would be digging it. Dystopian and Fantasy are so much bigger for YA.TheDiaryofaBookworm.com

  • Leave a Reply

