Teaser tuesday #4

Published 15/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

It’s tueseday again so time for another teaser tuesday hosted by Should be reading

My Teaser this week is:

“I’m going with you,” Bones announced, when I voiced my bathroom necessity.
I rolled my eyes. “They have rules about that”

This Teaser is from Destined for an early grave by Jeaniene Frost

I can’t wait to read all your teasers!

10 comments on “Teaser tuesday #4

  • Loved this one! Love this series! Can't quite remember what was going on at that moment since it's been too long since being in Cat's world with Bones. Especially Bones! 1 more week to go!!Old Follower (somewhat) ; )Here's my teaser

  • Nice teaser.. I have not read any book from this series, but looks like something I should.PS: love the colors on your page.Here is my teaserhttp://readingbetweenpages.wordpress.com/2011/02/15/teaser-tuesday-feb-15-2011/

  • Leave a Reply

