Top 5 sundays #7

Published 13/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict
So it’s sunday again and time for another top 5 sundays hosted by larissa’s bookish life. The top 5 this week is: Favourite book boyfriend, so here they are
Alexander from the vampire kisses series
Bones from the Night huntress series
Shane from the morganville vampires series
Patch from Hush Hush and Crescendo
Will from the Infernal devices series
So that’s it for my top 5 this sunday!
8 comments on “Top 5 sundays #7

  • Yum! Bones would be high on my list too! *swoon* I also love Patch and Will! *drool* Oh, and you should see the new Will – from Angelfire of Courtney Allison Moulton! *dies*Great list!;)xoxo

  • Bones definitely is hitting our lists today! I liked Patch as well and a few of your other choices. It was so hard to pick just 5 of my fictional boyfriends. I have sooo many! ;)Thanks for visiting my blog!I follow you now!

  • What an adorable idea (posting your favorite book boyfriends). I think it's interesting that so many readers have picked Bones. Someone I'd love to see on this list is Eric (Charlaine Harris – Sookie Stackhouse series). Whoo hoo!

  • Leave a Reply

