Wonderful series Wednesday #3

Published 09/02/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

Series title: Night huntress Series
Author: Jeaniene Frost
How many books are there: Four and the fifth is comes out this month
Catagory: Urban Fantasy
What is the series about:
The series is about Cat Crawfield, she is a half vampire. She does her best to fight all the evil things alongside the vampire assassin Bones. Her mother always told her that she was raped by the vampire that is her father and that’s why she hates vampires so much at first. But that all changes when she meets Bones. I won’t tell you what will happen in the books you have to read them for yourself. There is a lot of action and romance in this series.
Which books have I read already?
I’ve read the first three books and the fourth book is on my TBR pile
Are there more books coming?
Book five is comming out this month

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: