Bloggiesta finishing post

Published 22/01/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So today is only the second day of the bloggiesta I am happy to tell you all that I’m done with all the goals I set out for myself. Me and Kyanara have worked hard together to finish all this and although some ideas didn’t make it I’m happy with the results
I have been working on my blog for eleven hours this weekend. And although I’m sure in time there will be other things I want to change for now my blog is done and I’m happy with the way it looks.
The things that I’ve changed are listed below:

– Made a new background
– Changed my Template and changed the colors
– Made a new Rating system
– Made changes to my sidebar ( Reading challenges, Blog Archive, etc. )
– Made a gab button
– Improved my headbanner and made new banners for weekly features
– Discussed new blogging topics with Kyanara
– Made a new picture for the about me page
– Changed my About me page
– Made standard blogpost lay-outs
– Made tags
– Added a button for a newsletter
– Added a contact button
– Made a new page for all my reading challenges
– Did an interview with my bookparnter in crime Kyanara
– Made a gravatar

And that’s it I believe. So now I can sit back and relax and maybe read a little. I really enjoyed doing this bloggiesta and who knows maybe I will be joining next year!

One comment on “Bloggiesta finishing post

  • Leave a Reply

