My first interview!!!

Published 14/01/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

So for the people following me I haven’t been blogging for very long but I decided to join bookblogs. Here I got contacted by kate evangelista, she asked me if I wanted to do an interview.
Well you can probably guess my reaction I said YES! I felt so honored that someone wanted to interview me, because I hadn’t been blogging for so long.

So after some e-mailing between me and kate my interview is finally online! So if you want to know more about me I suggest you read this interview. The link is:

http://kateevangelistarandr.blogspot.com/2011/01/blogger-interview-my-book-addiction.html

I hope you enjoy the interview and thanks again to Kate for giving me the opportunity to tell everyone about my love for books and the love for my blog

2 comments on “My first interview!!!

  • Leave a Reply

