Steampunk reading challenge

Published 13/01/2011 by supernaturalreadingaddict

I just love challenges so I decided to join another one, why not right? Well this challenge is really easy just read as many steampunk books as you want. I found this challenge at the bookkeeper and I just decided to join in on the fun. They even have a list of steampunk novels, so you can find out wich books to read.

I have a little thing for steampunk, my boyfriend loves it and even makes jewelry. And after reading Clockwork angel and the parasol protectorate I really wanted to read more steampunk books.
The challenge is from October 2010 until October 2011, so there is still time if you want to join too!

You can find a link to the challenge in my sidebar!

2 comments on “Steampunk reading challenge

  • I am not a huge fan of steampunk, but I am finding that the more I read, the more I like it. I will have to check out the contest just to see what books are on the list. Thanks for the info.

  • Leave a Reply

